Winners of the Best Innovation Awards are:

1st Prize: P-Chat by Justin Hunt (Poodll Co. Ltd)

2nd Prize: Discussion Metrics Report by Andy Johnson  (Hakodate Future University) & Takahiro Nakahara (Sangensha GK)

2nd Prize: Moodle Conference Submissions System by Gordon Bateson (Kochi University of Technology)

Honorable Mention: Workshop module with bulk download function by Tomoya Saito, Yue Wang & Katsumi Takamura (Yamagata University)